Bugle Band | Band Members
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-18859,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-2.2,vertical_menu_enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.5.2,vc_responsive

Band Members

Musical Director Mark Phillips
Soprano Ian Powell
Principal Cornet David Jane
Front Row Cornets Nicky Plowman, Christine Double-Knight,
Repiano Cornet Vacant
2nd Cornet Elaine Clack
3rd Cornet Joanne Rusbridge
Flugel Leanne Osborne
Solo Horn Sophie Abraham Minister
1st Horn Vacant
2nd Horn Kerry Addison
1st Baritone Vacant
2nd Baritone Vacant
Solo Euphonium Gary Thomas
2nd Euphonium Vacant
Solo Trombone Helen Teague
2nd Trombone Mike Harris
Bass Trombone Vacant
Eb bass Vacant
Bb bass Hugh Whitehead
Percussion Dan Berry, Petra Powell

Practise takes place in the band room on Tuesdays between  7.30pm and 9.30pm

If you are interested in joining the band please contact the band manager on 01726 851392